Bring Center – Calendar – 2018

Collection services for agricultural film and other farm plastics will be available from the following collection points in 2018. Normal collection hours are 9.00 am to 5.00 pm.

<

Location Actual Dates Preferred Date Day
Stradbally Yard, Waterford Confirmed 24th April Tuesday
Newtown Ballydrum GAA, Kilmacthomas Confirmed 258th April Wednesday
Kilmeaden Glanbia Confirmed 26th April Thursday
Gauliter Confirmed 30th April Monday
TJ Lomasney, Glenara Sand, Cappoquin Confirmed 1st May Tuesday
James Leahy Quarry, Kinsalebeg Confirmed 2nd May Wednesday
Colman Greene Design, Tallow Confirmed 3rd May Thursday
Tooraneena Sliabh gCua GAA Kirwan Park Confirmed 4th May Friday
Carrick-On-Suir Mart Confirmed 8th May Tuesday
Tipp Co-Op Yard, Clogheen Confirmed 9th May Wednesday
Derrygrath Glanbia, Clonmel Confirmed 10th May Thursday
Cahir Mart Confirmed 11th May Friday
Cahir Mart Confirmed 11th May Saturday
Gleeson Precast, Golden Confirmed 14th May Monday
Gleesons Quarries, Laffinsbridge Confirmed 15th May Tuesday
Tipperary Race Course, Rosegreen Confirmed 16th May Wednesday
Gortdrum Mines, Donohil Confirmed 18th May Friday
Gortdrum Mines, Donohil Confirmed 19th May Saturday
Bretts, Mullinahone, Ballyvadlea Confirmed 22nd May Tuesday
Ballingarry GAA Confirmed 23rd May Wednesday
Glanbia, Gortnahoe Confirmed 24th May Thursday
Gouldscross, Tipp Co-Op Confirmed 25th May Friday
Moroney’s Pub & Shop, Livernane Confirmed 26th May Saturday
Drombane Co-Op Confirmed 29th May Tuesday
Drombane Co-Op Confirmed 30th May Wednesday
Thurles Mart Confirmed 31st May Thursday
Thurles Mart Confirmed 1st June Friday
Borrisoleigh, Tipp Co-op Confirmed 6th June Wednesday
River Stores, Roscrea Confirmed 7th June Thursday
River Stores, Roscrea Confirmed 8th June Friday
Templemore Mart Confirmed 11th June Monday
Templemore Mart Confirmed 12th June Tuesday
Stone & Paving, Ardcroney Confirmed 13th June Wednesday
Nenagh Mart Confirmed 14th June Thursday
Nenagh Mart Confirmed 15th June Friday
Newport Mart Confirmed 18th June Monday
Newport Mart Confirmed 19th June Tuesday
Anthony McNamara’s Shop, Cahar Confirmed 20th June Wednesday
Scariff Mart Confirmed 21st June Thursday
Tulla GAA Confirmed 22nd June Friday
Ennis Mart Confirmed 23rd June Saturday
Sixmilebridge Mart Confirmed 25th June Monday
Lisseycasey, Frure GAA Confirmed 26th June Tuesday
Labasheeda GAA Confirmed 27th June Wednesday
Kilrush Mart Confirmed 28th June Thursday
Quilty GAA Confirmed 29th June Friday
Ennistymon GAA TBC TBC TBC
Inagh Central Waste (8.30am – 4pm) Confirmed 3rd July Tuesday
Kilfenora Mart Confirmed 23rd June Friday
Clara Market Confirmed 26th June Monday
Loughnane Concrete, Birr Confirmed 27th June Tuesday
Loughnane Concrete, Birr Confirmed 28th June Wednesday
Ferbane – Yard behind Ferbane Business Park Confirmed 29th June Thursday
Ferbane – Yard behind Ferbane Business Park Confirmed 30th June Friday
Liffey Mills, Shinrone Confirmed 3rd July Monday
Liffey Mills, Banagher Confirmed 4th July Tuesday
Liffey Mills, Banagher Confirmed 5th July Wednesday
Tullamore J Grennan & Sons Tinnycross Confirmed 6th July Thursday
Tullamore J Grennan & Sons Tinnycross Confirmed 7th July Friday
Town & Country, Stradbally Confirmed 6th July Thursday
Town & Country, Stradbally Confirmed 7th July Friday
Gracefield GAA, Portarlington Confirmed 10th July Monday
Edenderry Mart Confirmed 11th July Tuesday
Edenderry Mart Confirmed 12th July Wednesday
Mattie Walshs, Carbury Confirmed 13th July Thursday
Allen Overflow Carpark (12.30pm – 7.00pm) Confirmed 14th July Friday
Colin Dohertys Yard, Drummonds, Rathcoffey Confirmed 17th July Monday
Glanbia, Monasterevin Confirmed 19th July Wednesday
Anthony Maher’s Yard, Clonaslee Confirmed 18th July Tuesday
Kilcullen Mart Confirmed 20th July Thursday
Mountrath Mart Confirmed 21st July Friday
Liffey Mills, Athy Confirmed 25th July Tuesday
Ballinakill Mart Confirmed 31st July Monday
Glanbia, Donaghmore Confirmed 1st August Tuesday
Glanbia, Mountmellick Confirmed 2nd August Wednesday
The Pedigree Corner Bar Confirmed 26th July Wednesday

IFFPG Charges and Farmer Requirements

All charges and frequently asked questions are available from the following link to the Irish Farm Film Producers Group website. Click Here.

Our Services

We believe that customer service is important in every business. That is why we at Walker Recycling Services Ltd. strive to provide an exceptional level of service. The company has a fleet of 13 vehicles to service all types of customers. Our customer representatives are available to discuss and advise on your requirements.